Tuesday, 12 December 2017 08:19

Life Saving News

Starting this week - Sunday 17th December -  our first patrol, under the agreement between our club and the City of Busselton. Patrols will be run on Sundays between 10 am and 2 pm from now to the end of March. This is a big step up for the club…
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 09:57

Life Saving News

Patrol Rosters are out and about! Please check the webiste and/or Facebook for any updates.  The draft patrol roster for our awarded members, (Bronze Medallion and Surf Rescue Certificate) has now been circulated.  If you need to make any changes, please contact the Director of Life Saving, Dave Russell on…
Friday, 01 December 2017 13:29

Life Saving News

Patrol Dates - Smiths Beach    Sunday 17th December  10am - 2pm  Sunday 24th December  10am - 2pm  Sunday 31st December  10am - 2pm  Sunday 7th January    10am - 2pm  Sunday 14th January   10am - 2pm  Sunday 21st January  10am - 2pm  Sunday 28th January  10am - 2pm  Sunday…

Contact Info

contact us2

Smiths Beach Surf Life Saving Club is a volunteer organisation operating under the leadership of Surf Life Saving Western Australia.

Address

PO Box 1255
Dunsborough WA 6281

Email

Info:

Accounts:

Phone

0487 876 133

Contact Us Now