Club Calendar

DAY DATE EVENT COMMENTS
Sunday 11th September Registration Day 10am to 1pm (Dunn Bay Road - in front of Occy's)
Saturday 17th September Pool Preliminary Swims (for nippers & src/bronze trainees) 9am to 11am
Monday 19th September SRC & Bronze Training (Dry Session) 6pm to 8pm
Starting week of 19th September Commencement of Training for Bronze & SRC Candidates Days, Dates, Times & Locations tba
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS from Friday 23th September to Monday 10th October 2016
Saturday 8th October ARTC Course in Bunbury (6 hours – times & location tba).  Must have either Bronze of Senior First Aid to participate.
Monday 10th October SRC & Bronze Training (Dry Session) 6pm to 8pm
Saturday 15th October Assessors Course (Perth) Bree & Leanne
Monday 17th October SRC & Bronze Training (Dry Session) 6pm to 8pm
Saturday 22nd October Age Manager / Water Safety (pre-season session) 11am to 1pm (Smiths Beach)
Saturday 22nd October Bronze & SRC Training (Smiths Beach) 9am to 11am (Smiths Beach)
Monday 24th October SRC & Bronze Training (Dry Session) 6pm to 8pm
Sunday 30th October First Day on the Beach 9am to 11am
Monday 31st October SRC & Bronze Training (Dry Session) 6pm to 8pm
Saturday 5th November Bronze & SRC Training (Eagle Bay) 9am to 12pm
Sunday 6th November Junior Nippers 9am to 11am
Monday 7th November SRC & Bronze Training (Dry Session) 6pm to 8pm
Friday 11th November Bay OK Event (Dunsborough Primary School)  
Saturday 12th November Bronze & SRC Training (Eagle Bay) 9am to 12pm
Saturday 12th November Bronze & SRC Proficiencies (Busselton) from 1pm
Sunday 13th November Junior Nippers 9am to 11am
Monday 14th November SRC & Bronze Training (Dry Session) 6pm to 8pm
Saturday 19th November Bronze & SRC Training (Eagle Bay) 9am to 12pm
Sunday 20th November Junior Nippers 9am to 11am (1st Competition Day)
Sunday 20th November Bronze & SRC Proficiencies (Busselton) from 1pm
Monday 21st November SRC & Bronze Training (Dry Session) 6pm to 8pm
Saturday 26th November Bronze & SRC Training (Eagle Bay) 9am to 12pm
Sunday 27th November Junior Nippers 9am to 11am
Sunday 29th November Bronze & SRC Proficiencies (Busselton) from 1pm
Sunday 4th December Ironman (Busselton) 4.30am start for volunteers
Sunday 4th December Junior Nippers 9am to 11am
Monday 5th December SRC & Bronze Training (Dry Session) 6pm to 8pm
Saturday 10th December NEW SRC & Bronze Assessments (Busselton) from 1pm
Sunday 11th December Last Day on Beach for Christmas Break 9am to 11am (2nd Competition Day)
Sunday 29th January Junior Nippers (return for 2017) 9am to 11am
Sunday 5th February Junior Nippers 9am to 11am
Sunday 12th February Jetty Swim (Busselton) NO SURF CLUB ON THIS DAY…………..get everyone to participate or volunteer
Sunday 19th February Junior Nippers 9am to 11am (3rd Competition Day)
Saturday 25th February Country Championships To be Advised
Sunday 26th February Junior Nippers 9am to 11am
Sunday 5th March Junior Nippers 9am to 11am